勃起功能障碍

勃起功能障碍是指无法达到或维持适合性交的勃起。勃起功能障碍可能由药物,动脉粥样硬化,慢性疾病,阴茎血流不畅,饮酒过量,工作压力过大或过于疲劳引起。有几种方法可以改善勃起功能障碍,包括药物(伟哥,西力士,等),食物补充剂,激素替代睾酮疗法或手术。不幸的是,这种疗法可能存在严重的副作用。

幸运的是,新的研究证明了自体(患者自己的)干细胞治疗勃起功能障碍的安全性和临床效果。数千人接受自体干细胞治疗后,未观察到严重的副作用,如心脏病发作,中风,血栓栓塞或死亡。

我们提供从脂肪(脂肪)组织分离的自体干细胞作为间充质干细胞的最丰富来源的治疗,以及包含在所谓的脂肪组织的基质血管组分(SVF)中的其他再生细胞。请联系我们获取更多详细信息。

尿失禁

尿失禁是相当普遍的并且令人难堪的问题导致尿液从膀胱中不期望的逸出。尿失禁可能会干扰日常活动。女性,特别是在怀孕或进入更年期后,患有尿失禁。前列腺切除术后的男性也可能经历尿失禁。超重还会增加膀胱和周围肌肉的压力,可能会导致尿液泄漏,尤其是咳嗽或打喷嚏时。根据尿失禁的严重程度,有几种治疗方案,包括膀胱锻炼,药物治疗或手术治疗。

幸运的是,新的研究证明了自体(患者自己的)干细胞对尿失禁患者的显着改善的安全性和临床效果。数千人接受自体干细胞治疗后,未观察到严重的副作用,如心脏病发作,中风,血栓栓塞或死亡。

我们提供从脂肪(脂肪)组织分离的自体干细胞作为间充质干细胞的最丰富来源的治疗,以及包含在所谓的脂肪组织的基质血管组分(SVF)中的其他再生细胞。请联系我们获取更多详细信息。

Erectile dysfunction

Erectile dysfunction means the inability to achieve or sustain an erection suitable for sexual intercourse. Erectile dysfunction can be caused by medications, atherosclerosis, chronic illnesses, poor blood flow to the penis, drinking too much alcohol, too much stress at work, or being too tired. There are several ways how to improve erectile dysfunction including medications (Viagra, Cialis, …), food supplements, hormonal replacement testosterone therapy, or surgery. Unfortunately, there may be serious side effects related to such therapies.

Fortunately, new research studies demonstrate safety and clinical effects of autologous (patient´s own) stem cells in erectile dysfunction. No serious side effects such as heart attack, stroke, thromboembolism or death were observed in thousands of people treated with autologous stem cells.

We offer treatment with autologous stem cells isolated from fat (adipose) tissue as the richest source of mesenchymal stem cells, and other regenerative cells contained in so called Stromal Vascular Fraction (SVF) of adipose tissue. Please contact us for more detailed information.

Urinary incontinence

Urinary incontinence is quite common and embarrassing problem leading to unwanted escape of urine from a bladder. Urinary incontinence may interfere with daily activities. Women, especially after pregnancy or entering menopause are suffering from urinary incontinence. Men after prostatectomy may also experience urinary incontinence. Being overweight also increases pressure on bladder and surrounding muscles and there may be a urine leakage, especially when you cough or sneeze. There are several treatment options including bladder exercise, medications, or surgical interventions depending on severity of urinary incontinence.

Fortunately, new research studies demonstrate safety and clinical effects of autologous (patient´s own) stem cells in significant improvement in patients with urinary incontinence. No serious side effects such as heart attack, stroke, thromboembolism or death were observed in thousands of people treated with autologous stem cells.

We offer treatment with autologous stem cells isolated from fat (adipose) tissue as the richest source of mesenchymal stem cells, and other regenerative cells contained in so called Stromal Vascular Fraction (SVF) of adipose tissue. Please contact us for more detailed information.