1型糖尿病

1型糖尿病是一种自身免疫性疾病,其中免疫系统破坏产生胰岛素的自身胰腺β细胞。由于胰岛素是控制血糖水平的最重要的激素之一,未经治疗的1型糖尿病可能导致死亡,其后果非常严重。通常,在儿童时期诊断出1型糖尿病。目前,1型糖尿病无法治愈,但重复注射胰岛素有很好的机会补偿血糖水平。如果患者能够很好地控制血糖水平,则可以在成年后期预防糖尿病并发症。不幸的是,1型糖尿病患者几乎不可能最佳地控制血糖水平,因此糖尿病并发症迟早会出现。这种糖尿病并发症导致生活质量下降,包括糖尿病性视网膜病变(视力更差的失明),动脉粥样硬化,内皮功能障碍,外周动脉疾病和糖尿病性神经病变(糖尿病足,足部溃疡,腿痛 – 腿截肢),糖尿病性肾病(慢性肾衰竭 – 透析)。

幸运的是,新的研究证明了自体(患者自己的)干细胞在改善1型糖尿病并发症患者生活质量方面的安全性和临床效果。数千人接受自体干细胞治疗后,未观察到严重的副作用,如心脏病发作,中风,血栓栓塞或死亡。

我们提供从脂肪(脂肪)组织分离的自体干细胞作为间充质干细胞的最丰富来源的治疗,以及包含在所谓的脂肪组织的基质血管组分(SVF)中的其他再生细胞。请联系我们获取更多详细信息。

 

2型糖尿病

2型糖尿病是影响身体葡萄糖平衡的终身疾病。尽管胰岛素(调节血糖水平的激素)在2型糖尿病患者体内得以维持,但其他身体细胞有优先代谢葡萄糖的抵抗力。它被称为胰岛素抵抗。由于葡萄糖作为细胞燃料和能量来源,在2型糖尿病中,该系统无法有效发挥作用。超重或肥胖的胰岛素抵抗患者通常有一组称为代谢综合征的病症,其中包括高血糖,腰部额外脂肪,高血压和高血胆固醇。

目前,对于2型糖尿病没有完全治愈的方法,但通过健康饮食,适当和有规律的运动,抗糖尿病药物或反复注射胰岛素来补偿血糖水平有很大的改善机会。不幸的是,在2型糖尿病的过程中,可能会出现一些并发症。这种糖尿病并发症导致生活质量下降,包括糖尿病性视网膜病变(视力更差的失明),动脉粥样硬化,内皮功能障碍,外周动脉疾病和糖尿病性神经病变(糖尿病足,足部溃疡,腿痛 – 腿截肢),糖尿病性肾病(慢性肾衰竭 – 透析)。

幸运的是,新的研究证明了自体(患者自己的)干细胞在提高2型糖尿病并发症患者生活质量方面的安全性和临床效果。数千人接受自体干细胞治疗后,未观察到严重的副作用,如心脏病发作,中风,血栓栓塞或死亡。

我们提供从脂肪(脂肪)组织分离的自体干细胞作为间充质干细胞的最丰富来源的治疗,以及包含在所谓的脂肪组织的基质血管组分(SVF)中的其他再生细胞。请联系我们获取更多详细信息。

 

多发性硬化症

多发性硬化症是自身免疫性疾病,导致神经元组织的自我毁灭。中枢神经系统和周围神经系统都可能受到影响。有四种形式的多发性硬化症可能出现各种症状,包括疲劳,双重视力,行走困难或其他运动功能。目前的标准疗法无法治愈这种使人虚弱的疾病。

幸运的是,新的研究证明了自体(患者自己的)干细胞治疗多发性硬化症的安全性和临床效果。在用自体干细胞治疗的成千上万的人中没有观察到诸如心力衰竭,中风,血栓栓塞或死亡的严重副作用。

我们提供从脂肪(脂肪)组织分离的自体干细胞作为间充质干细胞的最丰富来源的治疗,以及包含在所谓的脂肪组织的基质血管组分(SVF)中的其他再生细胞。请联系我们获取更多详细信息。

 

类风湿性关节炎

类风湿性关节炎是关节的自身免疫性疾病。它的特点是慢性炎症和自身组织损伤,基本上可以影响身体的任何关节。关节疼痛,尤其是早上关节僵硬,关节肿胀是类风湿关节炎的主要症状。如何最小化类风湿性关节炎的症状,包括抗炎药物,物理疗法和最近的生物疗法,有几种标准方法,但没有确切的治疗方法。

幸运的是,新的研究证明了自体(患者自己的)干细胞在类风湿性关节炎患者中显着改善的安全性和临床效果。数千人接受自体干细胞治疗后,未观察到严重的副作用,如心脏病发作,中风,血栓栓塞或死亡。

我们提供从脂肪(脂肪)组织分离的自体干细胞作为间充质干细胞的最丰富来源的治疗,以及包含在所谓的脂肪组织的基质血管组分(SVF)中的其他再生细胞。请联系我们获取更多详细信息。

Type 1 Diabetes

Type 1 diabetes is an autoimmune disease where the immune system destroys self pancreatic beta cells producing insulin. As insulin is one of the most important hormones controlling blood sugar level, there are very serious consequences of untreated type 1 diabetes that may lead to death. Typically, type 1 diabetes in diagnosed during childhood. Currently, there is no cure for type 1 diabetes, but there is a good chance for compensating blood glucose level with repeated insulin injections. In case the patient is able to control blood glucose level well, it may prevent complications of diabetes later in adulthood. Unfortunately, it is almost impossible for people with type 1 diabetes to optimally control blood glucose level, thus complications of diabetes may appear sooner or later. Such diabetes complications lead to decreased quality of life including diabetic retinopathy (worse vision – blindness), atherosclerosis, endothelial dysfunction, peripheral artery disease and diabetic neuropathy (diabetic foot, foot ulcers, leg pain – leg amputation), diabetic nephropathy (chronic kidney failure – dialysis).

Fortunately, new research studies demonstrate safety and clinical effects of autologous (patient´s own) stem cells in improved quality of live in type 1 diabetes complications. No serious side effects such as heart attack, stroke, thromboembolism or death were observed in thousands of people treated with autologous stem cells.

We offers treatment with autologous stem cells isolated from fat (adipose) tissue as the richest source of mesenchymal stem cells, and other regenerative cells contained in so called Stromal Vascular Fraction (SVF) of adipose tissue. Please contact us for more detailed information.

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a life-long disease that affects the glucose balance in the body. Despite insulin (the hormone regulating blood glucose level) production in the pancreas is maintained in patients with type 2 diabetes, there is a resistance of other body cells to metabolize optimally glucose. It is called insulin resistance. As glucose serves as a cell fuel and source of energy, in type 2 diabetes the system does not work effectively.  Overweight or obese people with insulin resistance often have a group of conditions, called metabolic syndrome, which includes high blood glucose, extra fat around the waist, high blood pressure, and high blood cholesterol.

Currently, there is no complete cure for type 2 diabetes but there is a good chance for significant improvements with healthy diet, proper and regular exercise, anti-diabetic drugs, or compensating blood glucose level with repeated insulin injections. Unfortunately, in a course of type 2 diabetes, some complications may appear. Such diabetes complications lead to decreased quality of life including diabetic retinopathy (worse vision – blindness), atherosclerosis, endothelial dysfunction, peripheral artery disease and diabetic neuropathy (diabetic foot, foot ulcers, leg pain – leg amputation), diabetic nephropathy (chronic kidney failure – dialysis).

Fortunately, new research studies demonstrate safety and clinical effects of autologous (patient´s own) stem cells in improved quality of live in type 2 diabetes complications. No serious side effects such as heart attack, stroke, thromboembolism or death were observed in thousands of people treated with autologous stem cells.

We offer treatment with autologous stem cells isolated from fat (adipose) tissue as the richest source of mesenchymal stem cells, and other regenerative cells contained in so called Stromal Vascular Fraction (SVF) of adipose tissue. Please contact us for more detailed information.

Multiple sclerosis

Multiple sclerosis is autoimmune disease leading to self-destruction of neuronal tissue. Both central nervous system and peripheral nervous system may be affected. There are 4 forms of multiple sclerosis that may present with various symptoms including fatigue, double vision, difficulties with walking or other motoric functions. Current standard therapies are not able to cure this debilitating disease.

Fortunately, new research studies demonstrate safety and clinical effects of autologous (patient´s own) stem cells in healing of multiple sclerosis. No serious side effects such as heart failure, stroke, thromboembolism or death were observed in thousands of people treated with autologous stem cells.

We offer treatment with autologous stem cells isolated from fat (adipose) tissue as the richest source of mesenchymal stem cells, and other regenerative cells contained in so called Stromal Vascular Fraction (SVF) of adipose tissue. Please contact us for more detailed information.

Rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis is an autoimmune disease of the joints. It is characterized by a chronic inflammation and self-tissue damage that can affect basically any joint in the body. Joint pain, stiffness of the joints especially in the morning, and joint swelling are the main symptoms of rheumatoid arthritis. There are several standard ways how to minimize symptoms of rheumatoid arthritis including anti-inflammatory drugs, physiotherapy, and recently biological therapy, but no definitive cure exists.

Fortunately, new research studies demonstrate safety and clinical effects of autologous (patient´s own) stem cells in significant improvement in patients with rheumatoid arthritis. No serious side effects such as heart attack, stroke, thromboembolism or death were observed in thousands of people treated with autologous stem cells.

We offer treatment with autologous stem cells isolated from fat (adipose) tissue as the richest source of mesenchymal stem cells, and other regenerative cells contained in so called Stromal Vascular Fraction (SVF) of adipose tissue. Please contact us for more detailed information.